Executive Committee

2019 By-Election

The results of the election are available in the Returning Officers' Report HERE.

Information about candidates and how to vote will be posted here as it becomes available.

By-Election Instructions for School Reps

If you did not receive your voter's list, please contact Tracy in the Local's office. If you are short ballots, please copy on a colour close to the one provided and include a note in your envelope.

Candidates (to view their poster, click on their name):

Vice President Finance  Elaine LaFleche Greg Meeker Deanna Simmons      
Division I Representative Jacqueline Allen Melissa Chartier Shawna Reagan
Division II Representative Jonathan Hemphill Sarah Wilson        
Principal Representative Christina Jones  ACCLAIMED        


Candidate speeches from CSR on May 29th are available on YouTube. Access them by clicking HERE.