Local Website

The Local website landing page has had a bit of an update. If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us at info@edpub.org.



Contact the Local office

401 Barnett House
11010-142 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5N 2R1

780-455-2164 (phone)
780-453-1407 (fax)
info@edpub.org (email)

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm

Please note that the Local's office is closed for breaks approved by the Edmonton Public School Board.

 Local 37 Tweets

  1. Ed Pub Teachers Remember to register for the important virtual B.U.G.M. TOMORROW NIGHT (June 27th) at 7pm. Essential voting will ta… https://t.co/cbviDFSpPH
  2. Ed Pub Teachers RT: Wear #RedforEdAB for the LAST FRIDAY & RED FOR ED of the 21/22 school year! Thank you to all those who partic… https://t.co/KpldkFVi3A
  3. Ed Pub Teachers RT @albertateachers: Teachers have legitimate concerns about the government's rushed request for information and action related to the TWIN…

 Provincial ATA Tweets

  1. Alberta Teachers Association New this afternoon in your #ATALibrary: Fresh Paint: Discover Your Unique Creative Style Through 100 Small Mixed-Me… https://t.co/UP8M7fwPgI
  2. Alberta Teachers Association As this school year comes to a close, ATA president Jason Schilling offers a message of gratitude to teachers: https://t.co/bz0FBSN1OX #abed
  3. Alberta Teachers Association New this morning in your #ATALibrary: The Flexibility Group Classroom: How to Organize Learning for Equity and Grow… https://t.co/UeDUKRYONZ