

Edmonton Public Teachers Local No. 37 of the Alberta Teachers' Association Telephone 780-455-2164 FAX 780-453-1407 E-Mail info@edpub.org Website local37.teachers.ab.ca

DATE:	December 14, 2020
то:	Executive Committee and Council of School Representatives
FROM:	Catherine LeBlanc, Local Returning Officer
TOPIC:	Professional Development Chair By-Election Results

Following the electronic vote that was conducted via BigPulse on December 10-14, 2020 for the Chair of the Professional Development Committee, Local Executive Committee, the results are as follows:

- 5,143 e-mails were sent out via BigPulse on December 10, 2020
- 106 e-mail addresses bounced
- 23 e-mail addresses unsubscribed
- 848 total ballots were cast between 8:00 am on December 10, 2020 and 5:00 pm on December 14, 2020

The results of the election is summarized below:

CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE, LOCAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CANDIDATE	SCHOOL	NUMBER OF VOTES
TALBOT, Jorgianne	Richard Secord	398
WILSON, Gail-Ann	EPSB – Curriculum & Resource Support	450
TOTAL NUMBER OF VOT	848	